LANGUAGE

HEADER_MOBILE_ENGLISH langue
Colse Menu
EMAIL_US
Scroll

ковер был одним из первых художественных произведений человечества, представляющих человеческую цивилизацию, несущую национальные, фольклорные и фольклорные произведения, оставив нам культурные воспоминания.ковёр как важный носитель дизайна интерьера, передающий конструктора \ \ \ \ 35обобщ.S дизайн философии, может быть очень хорошо, чтобы соответствовать общей окружающей среде.Некоторые танцы красивы, другие разноцветны, чтобы передать гуманистические чувства и яркие художественные идеи.


в настоящее время, в звездных отелях и шикарных дизайн отеля, гостиничный ковер был интегрирован в дизайн интерьера, это является важным воплощением в повышении космической художественной добавленной стоимости.


- I.Ковры гостиницы используются в качестве ремесел


как предметы искусства, ковры гостиницы имеют функциональную и эстетическую функцию, а также зависимость и независимость.


1.функция использования: настильная функция, обеспечивающая очистку от пыли, звукопоглощение и снижение шума, защиту от влаги и утепление.Ковры гостиницы мягкие и удобные.


2.эстетическая функция: украшение имеет функцию декоративной среды.В общем, первый - цвет, второй - рисунок, третий - прикосновение (касание текстуры).от визуального восприятия, психологического восприятия поведения, это процесс получения эстетического ощущения.


3.соотношение: гостиничный ковер вместе с мебелью и текстилем образуют основную мебель для интерьера.эти детали сходны по стилю, качеству, тону и технологии.ковер не изолирован.Он существует в закрытой среде и гармонично сочетается с существующей обстановкой.дизайн - это способ решения проблем взаимодействия.


4.независимость: выражение эстетической функции.Ковры гостиницы также можно отнести к произведениям искусства.например, ручные ковры, с их уникальной художественной самобытностью, становятся важной мебелью и коллекцией, а также уникальным художественным языком дизайна интерьеров.


II.коврик отеля используется в качестве пола покрытие, большой текстиль и мебель


атрибуции разнообразие и неопределенность, чтобы ковер стал инструментом эмоционального и художественного самовыражения в дизайн окружающей среды.для проектирования одноковровых изделий необходимо разработать концепцию крупномасштабного художественного дизайна окружающей среды.целостные и локальные отношения между коврами и окружающей средой рассматриваются как с Макро -, так и с Микроточки зрения.


гостиничный ковер на поверхности, через кожух и другие интерфейсы формирует фон и сценические отношения.Он находится в состоянии мира и взаимозаменяем с мебелью и текстильными изделиями.ковёр является точкой, отделяющей его от фона, подчеркивая его контрастность и превращаясь в "точку";"ковёр на ковре".или один;"немного украшения"; "точка и поверхность ковра отеля


связаны с формой пространства.дизайн и цвет ковров в холле и холле отеля должны быть скорректированы в зависимости от изменения формы и пространства.Тем не менее, только сохранить преемственность, место, линии и поверхности ковра отеля могут быть связаны друг с другом, так что ковёр является связующим звеном между информацией, пространством и эмоциями.


III.дизайн ковров отеля будет осуществляться до проектирования ковров отеля, и начиная с концептуального дизайна, ковры должны быть включены в дизайн отеля.ткацкие ковры, как правило, современны и просты в отношении атрибутов и украшений.


ручной ковёр повышает его самостоятельность и художественную уникальность.В то же время, ковер ручной работы, основанный на наследовании, продолжает инновации и развитие, будет служить коллекцией современного искусства.


Let us help you create the perfect event.

Your customization order has been received,
please wait for our professional consultant to contact you for confirmation.

Email Us
Scroll

Carpets are one of the earliest handicrafts of mankind, representing human civilization, carrying the nation, folklore, and folk art, leaving us with cultural memories. As an important carrier of interior space design, carpet conveys the designer's design concept and can echo the overall environment well. Some have beautiful dancing postures, and some are colorful, conveying humanistic feelings and bright artistic propositions.


At present, hotel carpet has been incorporated into the furnishing design system in the design of star hotels and boutique hotels, which is an important manifestation of enhancing the added value of space art.


Ⅰ. Hotel carpets are used as arts and crafts


As arts and crafts supplies, hotel carpets have functional and aesthetic functions, as well as subordination and independence.


1. Use function: Floor paving function, with the functions of dust absorption and purification, sound absorption and noise reduction, moisture insulation and heat preservation. The hotel carpets are soft and comfortable to the feet.


2. Aesthetic function: decorative objects have the function of beautifying the decorative environment. Generally speaking, first is looking at colors, second is looking at patterns, and third is touching (touching the texture). From visual perception, mental sensing to behavioral acceptance, it is a process of getting aesthetic.


3. Subordination: the hotel carpet, together with furniture and textiles, constitute the main indoor furnishings. There are similarities among the parts in style, texture, color tone, and craftsmanship. The carpet is not isolated. It exists in the indoor environment and forms a harmonious and unified relationship with the existing environment. Design is the solution to the problem of interrelationships.


4. Independence: the expression of aesthetic function. Hotel carpets can also be classified as works of art. For example, handmade carpets have become key furnishings and collections with their unique artistry, and become the unique artistic language of interior design.


Ⅱ. Hotel carpets are used as floor coverings, large textiles and furnishings


The diversity and uncertainty of attribution make carpets a carrier of expressing emotions and expressing artistic individuality in environmental art design. Regarding the design of single carpet products, the concept of large-scale environmental art design should be established. Handle the overall and partial relationship between the carpet and the environment from a macro and micro perspective.


The hotel carpet is the surface, which forms the background and scene relationship through enclosure with other interfaces. It is in a peaceful state, forming an echoing relationship with furniture and textiles. The carpet is a point, separated from the background relationship, emphasizes its contrast, and becomes a "carpet on the carpet" or a "point decoration".


The point and surface of the hotel rugs are relative to the spatial form. The carpets of the same design and color in the hotel rest area, banquet hall and corridor should be adjusted with the change of space form and space conversion. However, only by maintaining continuity can the dots, lines and surfaces of the hotel carpet be connected to each other, so that the carpet becomes a link that conveys information and connects the space and emotions.


Ⅲ. The quality, material, and color design of hotel carpets are all affected by the overall positioning of the indoor environment art design


The steps of hotel carpet design will be preceded, and the carpet profession should be incorporated into the hotel design system from the beginning of the conceptual design. Woven carpets tend to be modern and simple in terms of attributes and decoration.


Handmade carpets strengthen their artistic uniqueness in terms of independence and artistry. At the same time, handmade carpets are innovated and developed on the basis of inheritance, and will become a contemporary art collection.

Let us help you create the perfect event.

Your customization order has been received,
please wait for our professional consultant to contact you for confirmation.