LANGUAGE

HEADER_MOBILE_ENGLISH langue
Colse Menu
EMAIL_US
Scroll

тенденция

22 сентября 2020 года, президент Республики, \ \ 35объединенияПредседатель КНР Си Цзиньпин заявил, что « цель Китая заключается в достижении максимального уровня выбросов к 2030 году и в сокращении выбросов углерода к 2060 году», что свидетельствует о решимости Китая повысить глобальную устойчивость.ковер Homedec всегда внедрял зеленую концепцию во все процессы нашего производства.

сорона®

сорона®

наша зеленая пряжа из Дюпена

компания « дюпон» использует глюкозу (биогенный мономер) в качестве основного сырья для производства био - PDO, а также для производства сырья для компании « дюпон»™ « сорона® и другие биологические волокна широко используются в бытовых целях, таких, как ковры и одежда.использование био - PDO в качестве основного сырья привело к сокращению выбросов парниковых газов на 63% по сравнению с добычей нефти на основе нейлона 6.


ESCAR
отказаться от технологии

используя наши запатентованные технологии, мы извлекаем из машины chromoject брошенный раствор и помещаем его в специальный контейнер с терморегулятором и регулятором влажности.В следующий раз, когда мы будем производить, мы используем разработанное нами программное обеспечение для автоматического извлечения цвета в контейнере, в котором хранится много расточительной краски различных цветов.

вода цикл и зеленая очистка

После завершения производства, мы должны мыть;сгуститель "остатки на ковре" ведут к очистке сточных вод.Но благодаря нашей запатентованной технологии мы внедрили полностью автоматизированную систему рекуперации и фильтрации, которая может превратить загрязненную воду (после очистки « загустителя») в чистую воду.с помощью этого уникального механизма сточные воды могут использоваться повторно, что обеспечивает нулевую очистку сточных вод.

Let’s help you with your enquiry

Your customization order has been received,
please wait for our professional consultant to contact you for confirmation.

Email Us
Scroll

Trends

In 22th September 2020, the President of the People's Republic of China-Xi Jinping has announced: “China will aim to hit peak emissions before 2030 and for carbon neutrality by 2060”, which is easy to see what determination china has to improve global sustainability. Homedec Carpet has been always implementing the green ideas in every process of our production.

Sorona®

Sorona®

OUR GREEN YARN FROM DuPont

DuPont uses glucose (a bio-based monomer) as the basic material for the production of bio-PDO, and manufactures a renewable raw material for the production of DuPont™ Sorona® and other bio-based fibers, which can be widely used in daily life Supplies such as carpets and clothing.


Due to the use of bio-based-PDO as the main raw material, the production of Sorona® reduces greenhouse gas emissions by 63% compared to the production of petroleum-based nylon 6.Compared with petroleum-based PDO, the production process of bio-PDO reduces energy consumption by up to 40% and reduces greenhouse gas emissions by more than 40%.

Explore our sustainable carpets
WASTED COLOR PASTE RECYCLE TECHNOLOGY

With our patented technology, we recycle the wasted color paste from chromoject machines and stores it in a specially made container with temperature and humidity conditioner. Next time in production, we use our own developed software to automatically extract required colors from the container which stores the big quantity wasted color paste in different colors.

WATER CYCLE&GREEN WASH

After finished production, we have to wash the "thickening agent” left in carpets, which results in sewage disposal. But with our patented technology, we realized full automatic recycling and filtering system, which can turn the polluted water(After washing the “thickening agent”) into clean water. By this unique mechanism, polluted water can be used repeatedly which results in 0 sewage disposal.

Let’s help you with your enquiry

Your customization order has been received,
please wait for our professional consultant to contact you for confirmation.