LANGUAGE

HEADER_MOBILE_ENGLISH langue
Colse Menu
EMAIL_US
Scroll
наследство

наследство

Благодаря предпринимательству учредителей, после почти 20 лет развития, хотя мы успешно перешли от ремесленной ковровой компании к группе с промышленными качествами пола, на протяжении более 20 лет мы сохранили наши первые продукты ручной ковры.Homedec, в состав которого входят более 20 независимых конструкторов и опытных на протяжении десятилетий мастеров, поставлял во всем мире невероятные ковры из кустарного переплетения.

SEE_ALL_CARPETS

заказной ковер

& homedec &сильная команда дизайна, мы можем создать любой дизайн в любой структуре.в ковре homedec, используя высококачественные материалы: новозеландская шерсть, нейлон, акриловая кислота, искусственный шёлк, шелкопряд шелкопряда и бамбук, в зависимости от необходимости, различные материалы в ковер, чтобы показать безграничные возможности дизайна ковров.при использовании в сочетании с шерстью, колорит шелка или бамбука увеличивает густой, обильный блеск и добавляет интересные детали к ковру.

заказной ковер

* Любой проект, представленный на этом сайте, может быть подготовлен в любой форме и из любого матер

* Любой проект, представленный на этом сайте, может быть подготовлен в любой форме и из любого матер EOHCAAA

процесс

Во - первых, наш конструктор будет рисовать произведения искусства на основе представленных вами фотографий.благодаря нашей мощной команде дизайнеров, произведения искусства будут доставлены в течение 24 - 48 часов.цвет, материалы и структура после подтверждения.Мы тщательно выберем пряжу, чтобы обеспечить соответствие цвета и качества.затем чудесные перемены начинаются с того, что на ковре или на спине ковра валяется пряжа из шерсти.резьба представляет собой процесс глубокой обработки ковровых тканей, которые могут образовывать рельеф на ковре.объекты обработки срезанных цветов, как правило, являются замшевой кожей и высоким ковром.В конце концов, мы сотрем и завернем всю поверхность вашего ковра.Итак, ваш изысканный и роскошный ручной плюшевый ковер готов.

процесс

ковер

полностью свободен от настройки

и вы выполните ваш коммерческий дизайн

в течение 24 часов.


галерея

Let’s help you with your enquiry

Your customization order has been received,
please wait for our professional consultant to contact you for confirmation.

Email Us
Scroll
Heritage

Heritage

With the entrepreneurial spirit of our founders, after nearly twenty years of development, although, we have realized the successful transformation from a handmade carpet company to a floor group with industrial quality, for over 20 years, we have been keeping our very beginning products-handmade carpet. Over 20+ independent designers, craftsmen with decade experience, Homedec has been providing incredible hand-tufted carpets all over the world.

See All Carpets

Customized Hand Tufted Carpets

With homedec'strong design team, we have ability to create any design in any structures. In homedec carpet, by using the premium material: New Zealand wool, Nylon, Acrylic, Rayon silk, Mulberry Silk and Bamboo, combining different material into your carpet as required, the infinite possibility of designs in your carpet reflects. Accents in silk or bamboo add a lush, rich sheen when used in tandem with wool and add striking details to carpets.

Customized Hand Tufted Carpets

*Any designs presents in this websites can be produced in any forms, in any materials.

*Any designs presents in this websites can be produced in any forms, in any materials. EXPLORE OUR HAND-TUFTED COLLECTIONS AND ARTWORKS

PROCESS

Firstly Our designers will draw artwork according to the photo your provide. With our strong design team,the artwork will be delivered within 24-48 hours. After the confirmation of the colors, materials and structures. We will carefully select the yarn to make sure the color and quality accordance. Then the wonderful transformation starts-tufting the yarn through the carpet or rug backing by hand. Carving is a process for deep processing of carpet fabrics, which can form suede concave-convex patterns on the carpet. The processing objects of cut flowers are generally suede and high pile weigh carpet. Finally,we shave the whole surface of your carpet and pack. Now, your refined and luxury hand-tufted carpet is ready.

PROCESS

Custom Made Carpet

FULL FREEDOM OF CUSTOMIZATION

YOU WILL HAVE YOUR COMMERCIAL DESIGN

DONE IN 24 HOURS.


Gallery

Let us help you create the perfect event.

Your customization order has been received,
please wait for our professional consultant to contact you for confirmation.