LANGUAGE

HEADER_MOBILE_ENGLISH langue
Colse Menu
EMAIL_US
Scroll

полный свобода

После 20 лет развития ковровый ковер в хомедеке создал уникальный способ сочетания профессиональных групп по проектированию с передовыми производственными технологиями.Вы можете свободно выбирать дизайн.Вы можете создать любой проект, отвечающий требованиям качества.

Мы готовы предложить вам конструкторское обслуживание.Вы можете выбрать вариант обновления ваших рисунков, а также объяснить свои мысли нашему дизайнеру.независимо от того, каким образом вы выберете, наша команда дизайнеров создаст уникальный дизайн по размерам и рисункам, которые вам необходимы для обеспечения конкурентоспособности вашего проекта.


давайте рассмотрим вопрос о том, какие услуги могут быть предоставлены Организацией « хомедек».

мы предложение

художественный дизайн

каким бы сложным ни был дизайн, какими бы уникальными ни были ваши мысли, мы можем превратить их в реальность.Используя современные высокотехнологичные чернила, мы можем использовать неограниченный цвет в вашей работе с разрешением до 300dpi.

ARTWORK DESIGN

трёхмерный зрительный эффект

Мы были бы рады предоставить визуальные эффекты 3D, чтобы узнать реальные результаты укладки ковров.Кроме того, вы можете использовать его на совещаниях или обсуждениях проекта.

3D VISUAL EFFECT

двумерный CAD - эффект

При укладке ковров эффект 2D CAD может быть виден на весь пол.

2D CAD EFFECT
кружевной заказ

кружевной заказ

Хочешь продать в "электронный стартер" или в розничном магазине?Нужно ли рекламировать свой бренд?Нет проблем, мы предлагаем полное решение от упаковки до продукта.

самое короткое время

дизайн& lt;48H

: & lt;неделя 1

Настройка цвета

Настройка цвета

Разница в цветах, которую мы видим на экране, 100% существует.на основе 20 - летнего опыта у нас есть разработанная нами система цветорегулирования.с помощью больших данных на нашем сервере, автоматически отслеживая десятки тысяч цветов, система найдет цвет, соответствующий вашему желательному цвету.В то же время вы можете заказать наш палитру бесплатно для дальнейших коммерческих проектов.

Let’s help you with your enquiry

Your customization order has been received,
please wait for our professional consultant to contact you for confirmation.

Email Us
Scroll

FULL FREEDOM

After 20 years' development, Homedec Carpet has created a unique way of integrating our professional design team with our advanced production technology. Full freedom of designs is available for you. You can create any extraordinary designs fit any project and quality requirement you may have.

We offer the design service all time for you. You can choose to do an upgrade for your pattern or you can explain your ideas to our designer. Whichever ways you choose, our designer team will work in accordance to create a unique design in your required size and pattern to ensure your competitiveness of your project.


Let us explore what custom service Homedec can offer.

WHAT WE OFFER

ARTWORK DESIGN

No matter the complexity of the design, No matter the uniqueness of your idea, even a moment of your thoughts, we can turn it into reality. With the newest high-tech HD-ink machine, we can use infinite colors in your artwork and up to 300DPI resolution.

ARTWORK DESIGN

3D VISUAL EFFECT

We kindly provide the 3D VISUAL EFFECT in order to see what is the real effect when carpeted. Moreover, you can use it in a conference or discussion for your project.

3D VISUAL EFFECT

2D CAD EFFECT

2D CAD EFFECT provide the overlook of the whole floor when carpeted.

2D CAD EFFECT
FLOD EDGED CUSTOMIZATION

FLOD EDGED CUSTOMIZATION

Wish to sell on e-commences or retails? Need to advertise your own brand? No problem, we provide the whole solution from the packing to the product.

SHORTEST TIME

DESIGN&PLAN: <48H

PRODUCTION: <1 Week

WE FIND SOLUTIONS FOR ALL INDIVIDUAL REQUESTS

Contact us
COLOR ADJUSTMENT

COLOR ADJUSTMENT

It is 100% exist the difference in colour between printed one and we see on screen. With 20 years of experience, we have our own developed color adjustment system. By big data calculation in our server, automatically tracks tens of thousands of colors, the system will find a color matching your ideal one. At the same time, you can order our color palettes for free for your further commercial project.

Let us help you create the perfect event.

Your customization order has been received,
please wait for our professional consultant to contact you for confirmation.