LANGUAGE

HEADER_MOBILE_ENGLISH langue
Colse Menu
EMAIL_US
Scroll
FACT_ON

кто мы?

наша история началась в 2004 году, и это был самый многообещающий год для развития китая.Благодаря предпринимательству основателей, после почти 20 лет развития, мы успешно осуществили переход от ремесленной ковровой компании к фирме с промышленными качествами ковров.

подоплека

ковёр Homedec был создан в 2004 году.это комплексное национальное Высокотехнологичное предприятие по проектированию и изготовлению ковров.компания занимает площадь в 40 акров, корпус 1,5 вт квадратный метр, персонал более 300 человек, национальный распределительный центр более 30.Ковры « хомедек» поставляются главным образом по всему миру для коммерческих стенных ковров и бытовых ковров.компания получила сертификаты ISO9001, ISO14000 и т.д.
  • более 25 патентов
  • патент на изобретение
  • более 1500 патентов на внешний вид
  • 60 000 видов проектирования уже введены в производство

ковры Homedic были изготовлены из высококачественных печатных ковров, которые в настоящее время состоят из четырех печатных знаков: 16DPI, 25DPI, 100DPI, 300DPI, 600DPI и других точных печатных ковров.наша производственная мощность составляет 20000 квадратных метров в день.хомедек имеет более 20 - летний опыт работы в области внешней торговли, сбыта, управления и производства.


, опираясь на опыт ковровой промышленности, мы всегда были готовы предоставить самые высококачественные ковры для глобального проекта.контроль за нашими продуктами от покупки;

внимательно подобрать исходный материал к окончательной упаковке, мы гарантируем вам \ \ \ 35х39;нас это вполне устраивает.

EXPLORE_OUR_QUALITY
в каждой тонкой детали,
мы все работаем над подготовкой
Хом де селя мастер spi

ковер

полностью свободен от настройки

и вы выполните ваш коммерческий дизайн

в течение 24 часов.


Let’s help you with your enquiry

Your customization order has been received,
please wait for our professional consultant to contact you for confirmation.

Email Us
Scroll
Facts on Homedec

Who we are?

Our story begins at the year of 2004 when was the most promising time of china's development. With the entrepreneurial spirit of our founders, after nearly twenty years of development, we realized the successful transformation from a handmade carpet company to carpet cooperation with industrial quality.

Profile

Homedec Carpet was established in 2004. It is a comprehensive national high-tech company integrating carpet pattern design and manufacturing. The company occupies an area of 40 acres, the factory building is 1.5W square meters, 300+ employees, and 30+ national distribution centers. Homedec Carpet mainly provides commercial wall-to-wall carpets and household carpets around the world. The company has obtained ISO9001, ISO14000, and other certifications.
  • 25+ UTILITY PATENTS
  • 2+ INVENTION PATENTS
  • 1500+ APPERANCE PATENTS
  • 60,000 DESIGNS HAVE BEEN PUT INTO PRODUCTION

Homedec Carpets focuses on high-end printed carpet, currently has 4 printing lines, with 16DPI, 25DPI, 100DPI, 300DPI, 600DPI, and other precision printing carpet manufacturing. Our production capacity is 20,000 square meters/day. Homedec has teams of foreign trade, sales, management, and manufacture with more than 20 years of experience.


With experience in carpet industry, we have been always dedicated to provide the most excellent carpet for projects globally. By monitoring every detail of our products from the purchase of 

carefully selected raw materials to the final packing, we ensure you're satisfied.

Explore our quality control system
In Every tiny details,
We are dedicated to the cultivation of
Homdecer’s craftsman's spi

Custom Made Carpet

FULL FREEDOM OF CUSTOMIZATION

YOU WILL HAVE YOUR COMMERCIAL DESIGN

DONE IN 24 HOURS.


Let’s help you with your enquiry

Your customization order has been received,
please wait for our professional consultant to contact you for confirmation.